Bob’s Took Care of Us

Shawn hit some metal in the road yesterday in the middle of Idaho.  Today, the guys hit Boise and limped into Bob’s Bicycles where they got some great service from the whole crew.  Jon Rieb was the tech and got them in and our in record time.

Tonight the plan is to be over the Oregon border and try to hit Vale to stay the night

3 responses to “Bob’s Took Care of Us

  1. Hey I’m so glad I met you guys at albertsons and that I could hook you up with jon he’s a great guy. I went ahead and posted your story on my fb and passed it along to a local radio dj I know and she posted the story as well. Wish you guys the best of luck! Stay safe

Leave a Reply

